Enotah Circuit

The Enotah Judicial Circuit is located on the northern border of Georgia and consists of four counties:  Towns, Union, Lumpkin and White.  Towns and Union Counties were formerly part of the Mountain Circuit, while Lumpkin and White were part of the Northeastern Circuit.

The current Superior Court Judges for the circuit are Hons. Murphy Miller, Stanley Gunter and Raymond George.  Stanley Gunter is the son of the late Hon. Jack Gunter who was a Superior Court Judge in the Mountain Judicial Circuit.


Black law black logo

Dedicated to getting you the best possible result in your case.

Free Consultations

Available for a no-charge in-office consultation up to one hour for cases in our practice areas.

141 Savannah St W
Ste B

Toccoa, GA 30577
706-282-4694 (fax)
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu: 08:30am - 05:30pm
Fri: 08:30am - 12:00pm